Contact

Staff Directory

Ann Aguiar ann.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Marjorie Aguiar marjorie.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Kid’s Cove
Katie Alves katie.alves@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Martha Ames martha.ames@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Vanessa Andrade vanessa.andrade@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Nancy Ashworth nancy.ashworth@atlantiscs.org Math Coordinator K-6
Katelyn Baptista katelyn.baptista@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Diane Baraby diane.baraby@atlantiscs.org Substitute Receptionist
Robert Beatty robert.beatty@atlantiscs.org Executive Director
Sarah Beavers sarah.beavers@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jessica Bergman jessica.bergman@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jennifer Bergmann jennifer.bergmann@atlantiscs.org LTS Student Resource Paraprofessional
Heather Berkley heather.berkley@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Chelsea Berlo chelsea.berlo@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Gail Berman-Martin gail.berman-martin@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Christopher Biener christopher.biener@atlantiscs.org School Nurse
Gabriela Birmingham gbirm@atlantiscs.org District Leader
BethAnne Blythe bethanne.blythe@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Erica Bonnenfant erica.bonnenfant@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jared Booker jared.booker@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Fallon Borges fallon.borges@atlantiscs.org School Nurse
Samantha Borges samantha.borges@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Crystal Botelho crystal.botelho@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Melissa Bouchard melissa.bouchard@atlantiscs.org Human Resouce Assistant
Jessica Boucher jessica.boucher@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Diane Boutin dbout@atlantiscs.org FLC Assistant
Tenley Brainard tenley.brainard@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Ceciel Bravo cecibel.bravo@atlantiscs.org Bus Monitor
Courtney Brown courtney.brown@atlantiscs.org Teacher
April Cabral april.cabral@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Kayleigh Cabral kayleigh.cabral@atlantiscs.org Bus Monitor
Maegan Cabral maegan.cabral@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Scott Cabral scott.cabral@atlantiscs.org School Resource Officer
Sonia Cabral sdom@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Ashley Cadoico ashley.cadoico@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Catherine Campbell catherine.campbell@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jeanne Campbell jcamp@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Sophia Carr sophia.carr@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Vivian Carreiro vcarr@atlantiscs.org Executive Assistant
Linda Celona linda.celona@atlantiscs.org Finance Director
Ashley Champagne ashley.champagne@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Chana Chhim chana.chhim@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Leak Chhim leak.chhim@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Samantha Clark samantha.clark@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jolene Cole jolene.cole@atlantiscs.org Teacher
David Coleman david.coleman@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Anthony Comella anthony.comella@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Ryan Connor ryan.connor@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Lauren Coombes lauren.coombes@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Morgan Coombes morgan.coombes@atlantiscs.org Substitute Paraprofessional
MacKenzie Crumley mackenzie.crumley@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Ellyssa Czajkowski ellyssa.czajkowski@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Aldevino daFonseca aldevino.dafonseca@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Anna Dahlberg anna.dahlberg@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Bethany Daniels bethany.daniels@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Betty DeCrescenzo betty.decrescenzo@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Daniel DeHass daniel.dehass@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Lisa Deland ldel@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Lynn Delzenero lynn.delzenero@atlantiscs.org Receptionist
Stacy Dennome sdeno@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lindsey DeRensis lindsey.derensis@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Maria DeRosa maria.derosa@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Peter DeSisto peter.desisto@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Courtney DeStefano courtney.destefano@atlantiscs.org Dean of Students
Olivia Dillon olivia.dillon@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Muriel Dion mdion@atlantiscs.org Student Records Clerk
Tiffany Doerrmann tdoer@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Rachael Dorego rachael.dorego@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Lily Drapeau lily.drapeau@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jacqueline Duffy jacqueline.duffy@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Tayla Dunn tayla.dunn@atlantiscs.org School Adjustment Counselor
Kelly El Khoury kelly.elkhoury@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Christopher Erikson christopher.erikson@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jarell Ervin jarell.ervin@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Kyla Falcon kyla.falcon@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Amanda Ferreira amanda.ferreira@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Tina Flores tina.flores@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Deborah Flynn dflyn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nicholas Fonseca nicholas.fonseca@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Melissa Forrest melissa.forrest@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Thomas Furman thomas.furman@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Katelyn Furtado katelyn.furtado@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kellie Garcia kgarc@atlantiscs.org Speech Therapist
Brooke Gardella brooke.gardella@atlantiscs.org Kids’ Cove
Annie Gavin annie.gavin@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Ronan Gavin ronan.gavin@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Denise Gendreau dgend@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Eric Gilbarg eric.gilbarg@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Chad Gormly chad.gormly@atlantiscs.org Director of Athletics and Recreation
Elizabeth Goulart elizabeth.goulart@atlantiscs.org FLC Parent Liaison
Catherine Grace cgrac@atlantiscs.org SpEd Clerk
Donald Guay donald.guay@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Andrew Hartman andrew.hartman@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Patricia Hawkridge patricia.hawkridge@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Alekz Hirschmann alekz.hirschmann@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nikie Iwanczuk nikie.iwanczuk@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Tessa Johnson-Marchessault tessa.johnson-marchessault@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Heather Kidney heather.kidney@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Claudette Kilby ckil@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Leah Knodel leah.knodel@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Lori Lambert lori.lambert@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Michael Lauro michael.lauro@atlantiscs.org Associate Executive Director
Jessica Lee jgard@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Danny Levin danny.levin@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Clarissa Lindsey clarissa.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Heather Lindsey heather.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Occupational Therapist
Katherine Lockwood katherine.lockwood@atlantiscs.org Guidance Counselor
Melissa Lockwood mlock@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Erin Lordan erin.lordan@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lisa Luciano lisa.luciano@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Hillary Lynch hillary.lynch@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Henrique Madeira henrique.madeira@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Ian Maher ian.maher@atlantiscs.org LTS Guidance Counselor
Julie Mara julie.mara@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Dianne Maranhas-Boucher dmbouc@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Corrie Marchand corrie.marchand@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Brittany Martins brittany.martins@atlantiscs.org Long Term Substitute Teacher
Samantha McKee samantha.mckee@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jacqueline Medeiros jacqueline.medeiros@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Susan Medeiros smed@atlantiscs.org Receptionist
Amanda Medeiros-Mayall amanda.medeiros-mayall@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Ana Medeiros-Santos ana.medeiros-santos@atlantiscs.org School Psychologist
Lisa Mello lisa.mello@atlantiscs.org Kids’ Cove
Nathan Mello nathan.mello@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Vania Mendonca vania.mendonca@atlantiscs.org Long Term SPED Sub Paraprofessional
Kymberly Mercado kymberly.mercado@atlantiscs.org Aid
Rebecca Merten rebecca.merten@atlantiscs.org Dean of Teaching and Learning
Jerica Michaud jerica.michaud@atlantiscs.org Long Term Substitute
Sydnee Midura sydnee.midura@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Deborah Milton deborah.milton@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Shelbi Mitchell shelbi.mitchell@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Troy Mitchell tmitc@atlantiscs.org Facilities Director
Brittany Moniz brittany.moniz@atlantiscs.org Substitute Receptionist
Zuleika Morales zuleika.morales@atlantiscs.org Aid
Grace Moreira grace.moreira@atlantiscs.org ELL Teacher
Megan Murray megan.murray@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Michelle Newbury michelle.newbury@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Angela Newell angela.newell@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Marilyn Normandin mnorm@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Candice Nowicki candice.nowicki@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Karissa Nowicki karissa.nowicki@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Grace Nunes grace.nunes@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Erin O’Gara erin.ogara@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Fernanda Oliveira foliv@atlantiscs.org Business Office Assistant
Kelsey Oliveira kelsey.oliveira@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kristi Oliveira OliveiraK@atlantiscs.org Human Resource Director
Jessica Pacheco jpach@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jenn Paik jenn.paik@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Chloe Palmer chloe.palmer@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Ellie Paris-Miranda ellie.paris-miranda@atlantiscs.org Adjunct Instructor
Arthur Paswell arthur.paswell@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Danielle Pavao dpav@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lisa Peck lisa.peck@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jestine Pereira jestine.pereira@atlantiscs.org Long Term Sub Special Education Teacher
Kenneth Perreira kenneth.perreira@atlantiscs.org Student Resources Paraprofessional
Karen Pierce karen.pierce@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Marylee Pomroy marylee.pomroy@atlantiscs.org Assistant to Associate Executive Director
Kayla Pontes kayla.pontes@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kelsey Proulx kelsey.proulx@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nicholas Quigley nicholas.quigley@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Matthew Quinn matthew.quinn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Christine Radway crad@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Joanne Rahme jrahm@atlantiscs.org District Leader
Brenda Reback breb@atlantiscs.org Food Services Coordinator
Jessica Reddy jessica.reddy@atlantiscs.org Long Term Sub Paraprofessional
Danny Rego danny.rego@atlantiscs.org Maintenance
Diane Richard diane.richard@atlantiscs.org School Nurse
Lori Richard lori.richard@atlantiscs.org ELL Teacher
Summer Riker summer.riker@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
David Roache david.roache@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Evee Robinson evee.robinson@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Cristina Santos cristina.santos@atlantiscs.org Teacher
George Sarganis george.sarganis@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Allison Scanlon allison.scanlon@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Jason Schneider jason.schneider@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kerri Schoonover kerri.schoonover@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jennifer Scott jennifer.scott@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Justine Scott justine.scott@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Alison Sheedy alison.sheedy@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Donalda Silva donalda.silva@atlantiscs.org Family and Community Resource Center Coordinator
Kimberly Silva kimberly.silva@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Stacy Silva stacy.silva@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Tina Silva tina.silva@atlantiscs.org Substitute Receptionist
Carrie Silvia carrie.silvia@atlantiscs.org Long-term Substitute paraprofessional
Linda Simanski linda.simanski@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jessica Skoog jessica.skoog@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Laurel Sogn laurel.sogn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jennifer Sousa jennifer.sousa@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Gabrielle Souza gabrielle.souza@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Mary-Beth Souza mary-beth.souza@atlantiscs.org Dean of Students
Donald St. James donald.stjames@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Christine Staskiewicz christine.staskiewicz@atlantiscs.org ELL Teacher
Kerin Swartz kerin.swartz@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Bethany Sylvia brog@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jon Taradash jtar@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Susan Tavares susan.tavares@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Kristen Teixeira kristen.teixeira@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jerome Thompson jerome.thompson@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Casey Tidwell casey.tidwell@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Sarah Travassos sarah.travassos@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Tayler Travis tayler.travis@atlantiscs.org Long Term Sub SPED Paraprofessional
Christine Vertullo christine.vertullo@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Ashley Viveiros ashley.viveiros@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Eric Wanke ewank@atlantiscs.org Kids Cove Supervisor
Kayleigh Weston kayleigh.weston@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Chelsea Whipple chelsea.whipple@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kendra Zander kendra.zander@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Stay informed. Get the Newsletter!