Contact

Staff Directory

Aldevino daFonseca aldevino.dafonseca@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Alexa Litchfield alexa.litchfield@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Alison Sheedy alison.sheedy@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Allison Scanlon allison.scanlon@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Amanda Medeiros-Mayall amanda.medeiros-mayall@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Amy Lawrence alaw@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Paraprofessional
Amy Sanborn amy.sanborn@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Ana Medeiros-Santos ana.medeiros-santos@atlantiscs.org School Psychologist
Andrew Hartman andrew.hartman@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Angela Newell angela.newell@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Paraprofessional
Ann Aguiar ann.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Anna Alexandre aalex@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Anna Dahlberg anna.dahlberg@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Anne Graham anne.graham@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Annie Gavin annie.gavin@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Anthony Comella anthony.comella@atlantiscs.org Teacher
April Cabral april.cabral@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Paraprofessional
Ashley Cadoico ashley.cadoico@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Ashley Champagne ashley.champagne@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Ashley Viveiros ashley.viveiros@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Aubrey Comstock aubrey.comstock@atlantiscs.org School Nurse LPN
BethAnne Blythe bethanne.blythe@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Bethany Daniels bethany.daniels@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Bethany Melo bethany.melo@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Teacher
Bethany Sylvia brog@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Betty DeCrescenzo betty.decrescenzo@atlantiscs.org Specialist Support Paraprofessional
Brenda Reback breb@atlantiscs.org Food Services Coordinator
Brittany Martins brittany.martins@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Brittany Moniz brittany.moniz@atlantiscs.org Substitute Receptionist
Candice Nowicki candice.nowicki@atlantiscs.org Special Education Paraprofessional
Carrie Silvia carrie.silvia@atlantiscs.org Special Education Paraprofessional
Casey Tidwell casey.tidwell@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Catherine Campbell catherine.campbell@atlantiscs.org Special Education Paraprofessional
Catherine Grace cgrac@atlantiscs.org Special Education Records Clerk
Cecibel Bravo cecibel.bravo@atlantiscs.org Bus Monitor
Chad Gormly chad.gormly@atlantiscs.org Director of Athletics and Recreation
Chana Chhim chana.chhim@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Paraprofessional
Chelsea Berlo chelsea.berlo@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Chelsea Koppelson chelsea.koppelson@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Chloe Palmer chloe.palmer@atlantiscs.org Special Education Paraprofessional
Christine Radway crad@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Christine Vertullo christine.vertullo@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Christopher Biener christopher.biener@atlantiscs.org School Nurse LPN
Clarissa Lindsey clarissa.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Claudette Kilby ckil@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Corrie Marchand corrie.marchand@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Courtney Brown courtney.brown@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Courtney DeStefano courtney.destefano@atlantiscs.org Dean of Students
Crystal Tummins crystal.tummins@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Daniel DeHass daniel.dehass@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Danielle Pavao dpav@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Danny Levin danny.levin@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Danny Rego danny.rego@atlantiscs.org Director of Campus Facilities
David Buck david.buck@atlantiscs.org Teacher
David Coleman david.coleman@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
David Roache david.roache@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Deborah Flynn dflyn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Denise Gendreau dgend@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Diane Baraby diane.baraby@atlantiscs.org Substitute Receptionist
Diane Boutin dbout@atlantiscs.org Enrollment Liason
Diane Richard diane.richard@atlantiscs.org School Nurse
Dianne Maranhas-Boucher dmbouc@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Paraprofessional
Donald Guay donald.guay@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Donalda Silva donalda.silva@atlantiscs.org Family and Community Resource Center Coordinator
Edymariel Cortes edymariel.cortes@atlantiscs.org Families & Events Liaison
Ellie Paris-Miranda ellie.paris-miranda@atlantiscs.org Adjunct Instructor
Elyse Moretti elyse.moretti@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Eric Gilbarg eric.gilbarg@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Eric Wanke ewank@atlantiscs.org Kids Cove Coordinator
Erica Bonnenfant erica.bonnenfant@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Erin Lordan erin.lordan@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Erin Valadao erin.valadao@atlantiscs.org Special Education Paraprofessional
Evee Robinson evee.robinson@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Fernanda Oliveira foliv@atlantiscs.org Assistant to Finance Director
Gabriela Birmingham gbirm@atlantiscs.org K-12 District Leader
Gabriela Rezendes gabriela.rezendes@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Gabrielle Souza gabrielle.souza@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Gail Berman-Martin gail.berman-martin@atlantiscs.org Adjunct Instructor
George Sarganis george.sarganis@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Grace Nunes grace.nunes@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Heather Lindsey heather.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Occupational Therapist
Henrique Madeira henrique.madeira@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jacqueline Duffy jacqueline.duffy@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jacqueline Medeiros jacqueline.medeiros@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jaime Morin jaime.morin@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jared Booker jared.booker@atlantiscs.org Academy / Career Specialist
Jarell Ervin jarell.ervin@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jeanne Campbell jcamp@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jenn Paik jenn.paik@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Jennifer Florent jennifer.florent@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jennifer Scott jennifer.scott@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jennifer Sousa jennifer.sousa@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jessica Boucher jessica.boucher@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Jessica Lee jgard@atlantiscs.org Special Education Director
Jessica Miranda jpach@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Paraprofessional
Joanne Rahme jrahm@atlantiscs.org Executive Advisor
John Pettine john.pettine@atlantiscs.org Guidance Counselor
Jolene Hamil-Cole jolene.cole@atlantiscs.org Teacher / Literacy Coach
Jonathan Taradash jtar@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jordan Proctor jordan.proctor@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Julia Haidar julia.haidar@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Julie Mara julie.mara@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Justine Scott justine.scott@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Karen Pierce karen.pierce@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Teacher
Katelyn Baptista katelyn.baptista@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Katelyn Furtado katelyn.furtado@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Katherine Lockwood katherine.lockwood@atlantiscs.org Guidance Counselor
Katie Alves katie.alves@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Kayla Colon kayla.colon@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Kayla Pontes kayla.pontes@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kayleigh Weston kayleigh.weston@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kazeem Adediran kazeem.adediran@atlantiscs.org Dean Of Students
Kellie Garcia kgarc@atlantiscs.org Speech Therapist
Kelly El Khoury kelly.elkhoury@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Teacher
Kelly Taylor kelly.taylor@atlantiscs.org Human Resource Assistant
Kelsey Oliveira kelsey.oliveira@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kelsey Proulx kelsey.proulx@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kenneth Perreira kenneth.perreira@atlantiscs.org Student Resources Paraprofessional
Kerri Schoonover kerri.schoonover@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kimberly Silva kimberly.silva@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Kristi Oliveira OliveiraK@atlantiscs.org Human Resource Director
Kyla Falcon kyla.falcon@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Kymberly Mercado kymberly.mercado@atlantiscs.org Aid
Laurel Monast laurel.sogn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lauren Coombes lauren.coombes@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Leah Knodel leah.knodel@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Leah Pluto leah.pluto@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Leak Chhim leak.chhim@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lily Mello lily.drapeau@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Linda Celona linda.celona@atlantiscs.org Finance Director
Linda Simanski linda.simanski@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lisa Deland ldel@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Lisa LaBollita lisa.labollita@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lisa Luciano lisa.luciano@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lisa Mello lisa.mello@atlantiscs.org Kids’ Cove Instructor
Lisa Peck lisa.peck@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lori Lambert lori.lambert@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Lori Richard lori.richard@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Loyda Burk loyda.burk@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lynn Delzenero lynn.delzenero@atlantiscs.org Receptionist
MacKenzie Crumley mackenzie.crumley@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Maegan Cabral maegan.cabral@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Maria DeRosa maria.derosa@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Marilyn Normandin mnorm@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Marjorie Aguiar marjorie.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Kid’s Cove
Mary-Beth Souza mary-beth.souza@atlantiscs.org Dean of Students
MaryLee Pomroy marylee.pomroy@atlantiscs.org Assistant to Associate Executive Director
Matthew Quinn matthew.quinn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Megan Geldien megan.geldien@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Megan Murray megan.murray@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Melanie Barcelos melanie.barcelos@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Melissa Allison melissa.allison@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Melissa Biello melissa.biello@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Melissa Forrest melissa.forrest@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Melissa Locke mlock@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Michael Lauro michael.lauro@atlantiscs.org Associate Executive Director
Michelle Newbury michelle.newbury@atlantiscs.org Special Education Paraprofessional
Mike Dauphin miked@atlantiscs.org Information Technology Manager
Molly Sullivan molly.sullivan@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Muriel Dion mdion@atlantiscs.org Student Records Clerk
Nancy Ashworth nancy.ashworth@atlantiscs.org K-6 Math Program Coordinator
Nathan Mello nathan.mello@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nicholas Fonseca nicholas.fonseca@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nicole Cropley nicole.cropley@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nikie Iwanczuk nikie.iwanczuk@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Olivia Diiorio olivia.dillon@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Patricia Hawkridge patricia.hawkridge@atlantiscs.org Career Academy Director
Patrick McMillan patrick.mcmillan@atlantiscs.org Adjunct Instructor
Peter DeSisto peter.desisto@atlantiscs.org Academy / Career Specialist
Rachael Dorego rachael.dorego@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Rebecca Merten rebecca.merten@atlantiscs.org Dean of Teaching and Learning
Rebel Todhunter rebel.todhunter@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Robert Beatty robert.beatty@atlantiscs.org Executive Director
Ronan Gavin ronan.gavin@atlantiscs.org Maintenance Worker / Custodian
Ryan Connor ryan.connor@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Samantha Borges samantha.borges@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Samantha Clark samantha.clark@atlantiscs.org Special Education Paraprofessional
Samantha Johannes samantha.johannes@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Samantha McKee samantha.mckee@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Teacher
Sarah Beavers sarah.beavers@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Sarah Travassos sarah.travassos@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Scott Cabral scott.cabral@atlantiscs.org School Resource Officer
Shelbi Mitchell shelbi.mitchell@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Sonia Cabral sdom@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Sophia Carr sophia.carr@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Stacey Denomme sdeno@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Stacy Silva stacy.silva@atlantiscs.org K-6 Literacy Program Coordinator
Summer Riker summer.riker@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Susan Medeiros smed@atlantiscs.org Receptionist
Susan Tavares susan.tavares@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Paraprofessional
Sydnee Midura sydnee.midura@atlantiscs.org Substitute Paraprofessional
Tayla Nichols tayla.nichols@atlantiscs.org School Adjustment Counselor
Tayler Travis tayler.travis@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Tenley Brainard tenley.brainard@atlantiscs.org Special Education Teacher
Thomas Furman thomas.furman@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Tiffany Doerrmann tdoer@atlantiscs.org Title 1 Paraprofessional
Tina Flores tina.flores@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Tina Silva tina.silva@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Troy Mitchell tmitc@atlantiscs.org Security and Transportation Coordinator
Vanessa Andrade vanessa.andrade@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Vania Mendonca vania.mendonca@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Vivian Carreiro vcarr@atlantiscs.org Executive Assistant
Warren Powell warren.powell@atlantiscs.org Adjunct Instructor
Stay informed. Get the Newsletter!