Contact

Staff Directory

kazeem.adediran@atlantiscs.org Kazeem Adediran Dean Of Students
ann.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Ann Aguiar Paraprofessional
marjorie.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Marjorie Aguiar Jr Tritons Instructor
aalex@atlantiscs.org Anna Alexandre Paraprofessional
melissa.allison@atlantiscs.org Melissa Allison Paraprofessional
katie.alves@atlantiscs.org Katie Alves Paraprofessional
aurelia.alves-mauricio@atlantiscs.org Aurelia Alves-Mauricio Student Adjustment Counselor
vanessa.andrade@atlantiscs.org Vanessa Andrade Paraprofessional
susan.artesani@atlantiscs.org Susan Artesani Receptionist
lindsey.augustine@atlantiscs.org Lindsey Augustine 3-6 Music Teacher
katelyn.baptista@atlantiscs.org Katelyn Baptista Teacher
melanie.barcelos@atlantiscs.org Melanie Barcelos Paraprofessional
brandie.barry@atlantiscs.org Brandie Barry Paraprofessional
charlene.bassett@atlantiscs.org Charlene Bassett Bus Monitor
robert.beatty@atlantiscs.org Robert Beatty Executive Director
rebecca.beaudry@atlantiscs.org Rebecca Beaudry Junior Triton Instructor
sarah.beavers@atlantiscs.org Sarah Beavers Teacher
melissa.biello@atlantiscs.org Melissa Biello Teacher
christopher.biener@atlantiscs.org Christopher Biener School Nurse LPN
gbirm@atlantiscs.org Gabriela Birmingham K-12 District Leader
lindsey.bisbano@atlantiscs.org Lindsey Bisbano Paraprofessional
bethanne.blythe@atlantiscs.org BethAnne Blythe Special Education Teacher
jared.booker@atlantiscs.org Jared Booker Academy / Career Specialist
samantha.borges@atlantiscs.org Samantha Borges Teacher
jessica.boucher@atlantiscs.org Jessica Boucher Student Adjustment Counselor
dbout@atlantiscs.org Diane Boutin Enrollment Liason
julia.bowen@atlantiscs.org Julia Bowen Consultant
amanda.boyle@atlantiscs.org Amanda Boyle Grade 8 Science Teacher
tiffany.branco@atlantiscs.org Tiffany Branco Building Substitute
cecibel.bravo@atlantiscs.org Cecibel Bravo Bus Monitor
courtney.brown@atlantiscs.org Courtney Brown Teacher
loyda.burk@atlantiscs.org Loyda Burk Teacher
april.cabral@atlantiscs.org April Cabral Title 1 Paraprofessional
corey.cabral@atlantiscs.org Corey Cabral Paraprofessional
maegan.cabral@atlantiscs.org Maegan Cabral Paraprofessional
scott.cabral@atlantiscs.org Scott Cabral School Resource Officer
sdom@atlantiscs.org Sonia Cabral Teacher
kelsey.cahill@atlantiscs.org Kelsey Cahill Teacher
catherine.campbell@atlantiscs.org Catherine Campbell Special Education Paraprofessional
jcamp@atlantiscs.org Jeanne Campbell Teacher
madison.campbell@atlantiscs.org Madison Campbell Junior Triton Instructor
kristen.canty@atlantiscs.org Kristen Canty SPED Teacher
sophia.carr@atlantiscs.org Sophia Carr Teacher
michelle.carreiro@atlantiscs.org Michelle Carreiro ELL Teacher
sarah.carreiro@atlantiscs.org Sarah Carreiro Substitute Receptionist
vcarr@atlantiscs.org Vivian Carreiro Executive Assistant
camila.cavalcanti@atlantiscs.org Camila Cavalcanti Paraprofessional
andreas.cella@atlantiscs.org Andreas Cella Grade 4 Math/Science Teacher
linda.celona@atlantiscs.org Linda Celona Finance Director
ashley.champagne@atlantiscs.org Ashley Champagne Paraprofessional
chana.chhim@atlantiscs.org Chana Chhim Title 1 Paraprofessional
leak.chhim@atlantiscs.org Leak Chhim Teacher
david.coleman@atlantiscs.org David Coleman Paraprofessional
kayla.colon@atlantiscs.org Kayla Colon Paraprofessional
anthony.comella@atlantiscs.org Anthony Comella Teacher
aubrey.comstock@atlantiscs.org Aubrey Comstock School Nurse LPN
ryan.connor@atlantiscs.org Ryan Connor Paraprofessional
jazlyn.contreras@atlantiscs.org Jazlyn Contreras Building Substitute Teacher
charlotte.coombes@atlantiscs.org Charlotte Coombes Junior Triton Instructor
amy.corriveau@atlantiscs.org Amy Corriveau Business Career Academy Teacher
edymariel.cortes@atlantiscs.org Edymariel Cortes Families & Events Liaison
chelsea.cote@atlantiscs.org Chelsea Cote Paraprofessional
cheryl.cotter@atlantiscs.org Cheryl Cotter Behavioral Consultant
mackenzie.crumley@atlantiscs.org MacKenzie Crumley Paraprofessional
ellyssa.czajkowski@atlantiscs.org Ellyssa Czajkowski Teacher
aldevino.dafonseca@atlantiscs.org Aldevino daFonseca Custodian
anna.dahlberg@atlantiscs.org Anna Dahlberg Special Education Teacher
bethany.daniels@atlantiscs.org Bethany Daniels Teacher
miked@atlantiscs.org Mike Dauphin Information Technology Manager
betty.decrescenzo@atlantiscs.org Betty DeCrescenzo Specialist Support Paraprofessional
kayla.defilippo@atlantiscs.org Kayla DeFilippo K-2 STEM Teacher
daniel.dehass@atlantiscs.org Daniel DeHass Custodian
cayla.dejesus@atlantiscs.org Cayla DeJesus High School Student Adjustment Counselor
lynn.delzenero@atlantiscs.org Lynn Delzenero Receptionist
sdeno@atlantiscs.org Stacey Denomme Teacher
maria.derosa@atlantiscs.org Maria DeRosa Teacher
peter.desisto@atlantiscs.org Peter DeSisto Academy / Career Specialist
courtney.destefano@atlantiscs.org Courtney DeStefano Dean of Students
mdion@atlantiscs.org Muriel Dion Student Records Clerk
tdoer@atlantiscs.org Tiffany Doerrmann Title 1 Paraprofessional
rachael.dorego@atlantiscs.org Rachael Dorego Paraprofessional
jennifer.doyle@atlantiscs.org Jennifer Doyle Part-Time Speech Pathologist
kelly.elkhoury@atlantiscs.org Kelly El Khoury Title 1 Teacher
maryellen.mitchell@atlantiscs.org Mary Ellen Mitchell Substitute Child Care Worker
jacquelyn.elstner@atlantiscs.org Jacquelyn Elstner Bus Monitor
kyla.falcon@atlantiscs.org Kyla Falcon Student Adjustment Counselor
ashley.ferreira@atlantiscs.org Ashley Ferreira
sonia.ferreira@atlantiscs.org Sonia Ferreira Junior Triton Instructor
jennifer.florent@atlantiscs.org Jennifer Florent Paraprofessional
tina.flores@atlantiscs.org Tina Flores Teacher
dflyn@atlantiscs.org Deborah Flynn Teacher
nicholas.fonseca@atlantiscs.org Nicholas Fonseca Teacher
melissa.forrest@atlantiscs.org Melissa Forrest Teacher
thomas.furman@atlantiscs.org Thomas Furman Teacher
katelyn.furtado@atlantiscs.org Katelyn Furtado Teacher
heidi.gadbois@atlantiscs.org Heidi Gadbois Building Substitute
kgarc@atlantiscs.org Kellie Garcia Speech Therapist
annie.gavin@atlantiscs.org Annie Gavin Teacher
megan.geldien@atlantiscs.org Megan Geldien Teacher
dgend@atlantiscs.org Denise Gendreau Paraprofessional
eric.gilbarg@atlantiscs.org Eric Gilbarg Teacher
corri.goldsboro@atlantiscs.org Corri Goldsboro Paraprofessional
chad.gormly@atlantiscs.org Chad Gormly Director of Athletics and Recreation
cgrac@atlantiscs.org Catherine Grace Special Education Records Clerk
kathleen.grimley@atlantiscs.org Kathleen Grimley Admin Assistant
donald.guay@atlantiscs.org Donald Guay Custodian
jeanne.gundersen@atlantiscs.org Jeanne Gundersen Paraprofessional
julia.haidar@atlantiscs.org Julia Haidar Special Education Teacher
jolene.cole@atlantiscs.org Jolene Hamil-Cole Teacher / Literacy Coach
olivia.hammer-grant@atlantiscs.org Olivia Hammer-Grant Grade 6 Math/Science Teacher
andrew.hartman@atlantiscs.org Andrew Hartman Teacher
timothy.healey@atlantiscs.org Timothy Healey Computer Science Teacher
april.holloway@atlantiscs.org April Holloway Student Adjustment Counselor
elaina.kennedy@atlantiscs.org Elaina Kennedy US Studio Arts Teacher
olivia.kenyon@atlantiscs.org Olivia Kenyon Grade 1 Paraprofessional
ckil@atlantiscs.org Claudette Kilby Paraprofessional
leah.knodel@atlantiscs.org Leah Knodel Teacher
chelsea.koppelson@atlantiscs.org Chelsea Koppelson Teacher
madison.krieger@atlantiscs.org Madison Krieger ELL Teacher
lisa.labollita@atlantiscs.org Lisa LaBollita Teacher
kristen.lacerda@atlantiscs.org Kristen Lacerda Grade 8 Paraprofessional
lori.lambert@atlantiscs.org Lori Lambert Paraprofessional
michael.lauro@atlantiscs.org Michael Lauro Associate Executive Director
jgard@atlantiscs.org Jessica Lee Special Education Director
nicole.leste@atlantiscs.org Nicole Leste Teacher
danny.levin@atlantiscs.org Danny Levin Paraprofessional
clarissa.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Clarissa Lindsey Teacher
heather.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Heather Lindsey Occupational Therapist
mlock@atlantiscs.org Melissa Locke Teacher
lisa.luciano@atlantiscs.org Lisa Luciano Teacher
renee.lugo@atlantiscs.org Renee Lugo Elementary SPED Paraprofessional
henrique.madeira@atlantiscs.org Henrique Madeira Teacher
crystal.maltais@atlantiscs.org Crystal Maltais Junior Triton Instructor
corrie.marchand@atlantiscs.org Corrie Marchand Site Leader
matthew.marion@atlantiscs.org Matthew Marion 7-12 Music Teacher
samantha.mckee@atlantiscs.org Samantha McKee Title 1 Teacher
logan.mcnamara@atlantiscs.org Logan McNamara Paraprofessional
smed@atlantiscs.org Susan Medeiros Receptionist
amanda.medeiros-mayall@atlantiscs.org Amanda Medeiros-Mayall Teacher
ana.medeiros-santos@atlantiscs.org Ana Medeiros-Santos School Psychologist
lily.mello@atlantiscs.org Lily Mello Teacher
lisa.mello@atlantiscs.org Lisa Mello Kids’ Cove Instructor
nathan.mello@atlantiscs.org Nathan Mello Teacher
bethany.melo@atlantiscs.org Bethany Melo Title 1 Teacher
vania.mendonca@atlantiscs.org Vania Mendonca Paraprofessional
rebecca.merten@atlantiscs.org Rebecca Merten Dean of Teaching and Learning
jpach@atlantiscs.org Jessica Miranda Title 1 Paraprofessional
shelbi.mitchell@atlantiscs.org Shelbi Mitchell Teacher
tmitc@atlantiscs.org Troy Mitchell Security and Transportation Coordinator
laurel.sogn@atlantiscs.org Laurel Monast Teacher
brittany.moniz@atlantiscs.org Brittany Moniz Substitute Receptionist
isaac.moniz@atlantiscs.org Isaac Moniz Grade 4 SS/ELA Teacher
john.moniz@atlantiscs.org John Moniz HS SPED Paraprofessional
david.morris@atlantiscs.org David Morris Custodian
ernest.mosely@atlantiscs.org Ernest Mosely Bus Monitor
michelle.newbury@atlantiscs.org Michelle Newbury Special Education Paraprofessional
tayla.nichols@atlantiscs.org Tayla Nichols School Adjustment Counselor
faith.nobrega@atlantiscs.org Faith Nobrega Grade 4 Paraprofessional
erica.noonan@atlantiscs.org Erica Noonan Long Term Substitute Paraprofessional
kelly.taylor@atlantiscs.org Kelly Normandin Human Resource Assistant
mnorm@atlantiscs.org Marilyn Normandin Paraprofessional
grace.nunes@atlantiscs.org Grace Nunes Teacher
foliv@atlantiscs.org Fernanda Oliveira Assistant to Finance Director
kelsey.oliveira@atlantiscs.org Kelsey Oliveira Teacher
OliveiraK@atlantiscs.org Kristi Oliveira Human Resource Director
brandon.pacheco@atlantiscs.org Brandon Pacheco Building Substitute Teacher
sarah.paigeostapow@atlantiscs.org Sarah Paige-Ostapow Junior Triton Instructor
sara.pais@atlantiscs.org Sara Pais Paraprofessional
katherine.patterson@atlantiscs.org Katherine Patterson Elementary Teacher
dpav@atlantiscs.org Danielle Pavao Teacher
brittany.pereira@atlantiscs.org Brittany Pereira 1st Grade Teacher
jonathon.pereira@atlantiscs.org Jonathon Pereira Building Substitute Teacher
amber.perreira@atlantiscs.org Amber Perreira
kenneth.perreira@atlantiscs.org Kenneth Perreira Student Resources Paraprofessional
robert.perry@atlantiscs.org Robert Perry Career Academy Director
john.pettine@atlantiscs.org John Pettine Guidance Counselor
karen.pierce@atlantiscs.org Karen Pierce Title 1 Teacher
sara.pimental@atlantiscs.org Sara Pimental Student Teacher
jennifer.pinhal@atlantiscs.org Jennifer Pinhal Guidance Counselor
leah.pluto@atlantiscs.org Leah Pluto Teacher
kayla.pontes@atlantiscs.org Kayla Pontes Teacher
matthew.quinn@atlantiscs.org Matthew Quinn Teacher
brittani.ragonesi@atlantiscs.org Brittani Ragonesi Junior Triton Instructor
jrahm@atlantiscs.org Joanne Rahme Executive Advisor
breb@atlantiscs.org Brenda Reback Food Services Coordinator
danny.rego@atlantiscs.org Danny Rego Director of Campus Facilities
jennifer.renchan@atlantiscs.org Jennifer Renchan Grade 5 Paraprofessional
jackson.rich@atlantiscs.org Jackson Rich Grade 9 Math Teacher
tamra.richard@atlantiscs.org Tamra Richard Junior Triton Instructor
summer.riker@atlantiscs.org Summer Riker Student Adjustment Counselor
david.roache@atlantiscs.org David Roache Teacher
evee.robinson@atlantiscs.org Evee Robinson Paraprofessional
kaylanii.rodrigues@atlantiscs.org Kaylanii Rodrigues Bus Monitor
hannah.rosenstein@atlantiscs.org Hannah Rosenstein Grade 8 Math Teacher
amy.sanborn@atlantiscs.org Amy Sanborn Special Education Teacher
kerri.schoonover@atlantiscs.org Kerri Schoonover Teacher
jennifer.scott@atlantiscs.org Jennifer Scott Teacher
justine.scott@atlantiscs.org Justine Scott Teacher
jodi.sedoma-heywood@atlantiscs.org Jodi Sedoma-Heywood Grade 7 Paraprofessional
alison.sheedy@atlantiscs.org Alison Sheedy Special Education Teacher
donalda.silva@atlantiscs.org Donalda Silva Family and Community Resource Center Coordinator
kylie.silva@atlantiscs.org Kylie Silva Grade 1 SPED Teacher
neuci.silva@atlantiscs.org Neuci Silva Paraprofessional
stacy.silva@atlantiscs.org Stacy Silva K-6 Literacy Program Coordinator
tina.silva@atlantiscs.org Tina Silva Paraprofessional
andrew.silvia@atlantiscs.org Andrew Silvia Custodian
carrie.silvia@atlantiscs.org Carrie Silvia Special Education Paraprofessional
linda.simanski@atlantiscs.org Linda Simanski Teacher
brenda.simonis@atlantiscs.org Brenda Simonis 3-6 STEM Teacher
ashley.singer@atlantiscs.org Ashley Singer Special Education Teacher
stephen.soares@atlantiscs.org Stephen Soares High School Paraprofessional
christopher.solorzano@atlantiscs.org Christopher Solorzano High School Paraprofessional
jennifer.sousa@atlantiscs.org Jennifer Sousa Teacher
mary-beth.souza@atlantiscs.org Mary-Beth Souza Dean of Students
brog@atlantiscs.org Bethany Sylvia Teacher
jtar@atlantiscs.org Jonathan Taradash Teacher
amanda.tavares@atlantiscs.org Amanda Tavares Paraprofessional
susan.tavares@atlantiscs.org Susan Tavares Title 1 Paraprofessional
casey.tidwell@atlantiscs.org Casey Tidwell Special Education Teacher
ally.toupin@atlantiscs.org Ally Toupin School Nurse
sarah.travassos@atlantiscs.org Sarah Travassos Student Adjustment Counselor
tayler.travis@atlantiscs.org Tayler Travis Paraprofessional
erin.valadao@atlantiscs.org Erin Valadao Special Education Paraprofessional
ronald.valliere@atlantiscs.org Ronald Valliere High School Paraprofessional
helen.vasconcelos@atlantiscs.org Helen Vasconcelos Child Care Worker
christine.vertullo@atlantiscs.org Christine Vertullo Teacher
jack.waisel@atlantiscs.org Jack Waisel Grade 7 Math Teacher
kayleigh.weston@atlantiscs.org Kayleigh Weston Teacher

 

Stay informed. Get the Newsletter!