Contact

Staff Directory

Aldevino daFonseca Custodian aldevino.dafonseca@atlantiscs.org
Alison Sheedy Teacher alison.sheedy@atlantiscs.org
Allison Correia Teacher allison.moniz@atlantiscs.org
Allison Scanlon Site Leader allison.scanlon@atlantiscs.org
Amanda Medeiros-Mayall Paraprofessional amanda.medeiros-mayall@atlantiscs.org
Amy Lawrence Paraprofessional alaw@atlantiscs.org
Andrea McLaughlin Teacher andrea.mclaughlin@atlantiscs.org
Andrea Piques Paraprofessional andrea.piques@atlantiscs.org
Andrea Trond Paraprofessional atrond@atlantiscs.org
Angela Newell Paraprofessional angela.newell@atlantiscs.org
Angela Spaziano Paraprofessional angela.spaziano@atlantiscs.org
Ann Aguiar Paraprofessional ann.aguiar@atlantiscs.org
Ann Morin Teacher ann.morin@atlantiscs.org
Anna Alexandre Paraprofessional aalex@atlantiscs.org
Annie Gavin Teacher annie.gavin@atlantiscs.org
Arthur Paswell Custodian arthur.paswell@atlantiscs.org
Ashley Champagne Paraprofessional ashley.champagne@atlantiscs.org
Ashley Viveiros Paraprofessional ashley.viveiros@atlantiscs.org
Bethany Sylvia Teacher brog@atlantiscs.org
Betty DeCrescenzo Paraprofessional betty.decrescenzo@atlantiscs.org
Bree Levitz Teacher bree.mcconnell@atlantiscs.org
Brenda Reback Food Services Coordinator breb@atlantiscs.org
Brian Bichey K-12 District Leader – Operations brian.bichey@atlantiscs.org
Brittany Gallant Paraprofessional brittany.gallant@atlantiscs.org
Catherine Campbell Paraprofessional catherine.campbell@atlantiscs.org
Catherine Grace SpEd Clerk cgrac@atlantiscs.org
Chad Gormly Site Leader chad.gormly@atlantiscs.org
Chelsea Karper Teacher chelsea.karper@atlantiscs.org
Christine Gutowski Teacher christine.gutowski@atlantiscs.org
Christine Radway Paraprofessional crad@atlantiscs.org
Christine Vertullo Teacher christine.vertullo@atlantiscs.org
Claudette Kilby Paraprofessional ckil@atlantiscs.org
Corrie Marchand Site Leader corrie.marchand@atlantiscs.org
Courtney DeStefano Site Leader courtney.destefano@atlantiscs.org
Cristina Santos Teacher cristina.santos@atlantiscs.org
Dan Rosenfeld Teacher dan.rosenfeld@atlantiscs.org
Daniel Kuncik Teacher daniel.kuncik@atlantiscs.org
Danielle Pavao Teacher dpav@atlantiscs.org
David Coleman Teacher david.coleman@atlantiscs.org
David Roache Teacher david.roache@atlantiscs.org
Deborah Flynn Teacher dflyn@atlantiscs.org
Debra Lavoie Receptionist debra.lavoie@atlantiscs.org
Denise Gendreau Paraprofessional dgend@atlantiscs.org
Diane Boutin FCRC Enrollment Liaison dbout@atlantiscs.org
Diane Richard School Nurse diane.richard@atlantiscs.org
Dianne Maranhas-Boucher Paraprofessional dmbouc@atlantiscs.org
Donald Guay Custodian donald.guay@atlantiscs.org
Elizabeth Goulart FCRC Parent Liaison elizabeth.goulart@atlantiscs.org
Emily Thompson Teacher emily.thompson@atlantiscs.org
Eric Wanke Kids Cove Coordinator ewank@atlantiscs.org
Erin Kennally Teacher erin.kennally@atlantiscs.org
Eve Preston Kids Cove Receptionist epres@atlantiscs.org
Fernanda Oliveira Business Office Assistant foliv@atlantiscs.org
Gabriela Birmingham District Leader gbirm@atlantiscs.org
Gillian Holroyd Paraprofessional gillian.holroyd@atlantiscs.org
Grace Moreira ELL Teacher grace.moreira@atlantiscs.org
Heather Krieger Teacher heather.krieger@atlantiscs.org
Heather Martinelli Occupational Therapist heather.martinelli@atlantiscs.org
Heather Miranda Paraprofessional heather.terceiro@atlantiscs.org
Hillary Lynch Teacher hillary.lynch@atlantiscs.org
Jacqueline Medeiros Paraprofessional jacqueline.medeiros@atlantiscs.org
Janelle Faria Teacher janelle.faria@atlantiscs.org
Jeanne Campbell Paraprofessional jcamp@atlantiscs.org
Jerome Thompson Teacher jerome.thompson@atlantiscs.org
Jessica Boucher Student Adjustment Counselor jessica.boucher@atlantiscs.org
Jessica Ford Teacher jessica.ford@atlantiscs.org
Jessica Lee Teacher jgard@atlantiscs.org
Jessica Miranda Paraprofessional jpach@atlantiscs.org
Jessica Phillips Teacher jessica.phillips@atlantiscs.org
Jessica Skoog Teacher jessica.skoog@atlantiscs.org
Joanne Rahme District Leader jrahm@atlantiscs.org
John Doherty Maintenance john.doherty@atlantiscs.org
Jolene Cole Teacher jolene.cole@atlantiscs.org
Jonathan Taradash Teacher jtar@atlantiscs.org
Joyce Gray Paraprofessional jgray@atlantiscs.org
Justine Rogazzo Teacher justine.rogazzo@atlantiscs.org
Karen Audet Paraprofessional kaud@atlantiscs.org
Karen Pierce Paraprofessional karen.pierce@atlantiscs.org
Katelyn Andrade Teacher katelyn.andrade@atlantiscs.org
Katelyn Baptista Teacher katelyn.melo@atlantiscs.org
Katherine Bean Teacher katherine.bean@atlantiscs.org
Katherine Lockwood Teacher katherine.lockwood@atlantiscs.org
Kathleen Pacheco Teacher kpach@atlantiscs.org
Katie Alves Kids Cove katie.alves@atlantiscs.org
Katrina Phan Teacher katrina.phan@atlantiscs.org
Kayleigh Weston Teacher kayleigh.weston@atlantiscs.org
Kellie Garcia Speech Therapist kgarc@atlantiscs.org
Kelsey Proulx Paraprofessional kelsey.proulx@atlantiscs.org
Kerri Schoonover Teacher kerri.schoonover@atlantiscs.org
Kimberly Boudreaux Teacher kimberly.boudreaux@atlantiscs.org
Kimberly Silva Paraprofessional kimberly.silva@atlantiscs.org
Kristen Lee Teacher kristen.lee@atlantiscs.org
Kristi Oliveira Human Resource Director OliveiraK@atlantiscs.org
Laura Doiron Teacher laura.doiron@atlantiscs.org
Laura Travers Teacher laura.travers@atlantiscs.org
Laurel Sogn Teacher laurel.sogn@atlantiscs.org
Lauren Matos Teacher lauren.matos@atlantiscs.org
Lily Mello Teacher lily.drapeau@atlantiscs.org
Linda Celona Finance Director linda.celona@atlantiscs.org
Lisa Deland Paraprofessional ldel@atlantiscs.org
Lisa Luciano Teacher lisa.luciano@atlantiscs.org
Lisa Peck Teacher lisa.peck@atlantiscs.org
Lonnie Decker Teacher lonnie.decker@atlantiscs.org
Lori Richard ELL Teacher lori.richard@atlantiscs.org
Lorie Crockett Teacher lorie.crockett@atlantiscs.org
Lynn Delzenero Receptionist lynn.delzenero@atlantiscs.org
Marilyn Normandin Paraprofessional mnorm@atlantiscs.org
Mary-Beth Souza Student Resource Officer mary-beth.souza@atlantiscs.org
MaryLee Pomroy Assistant to Associate Executive Director marylee.pomroy@atlantiscs.org
Matthew Quinn Teacher matthew.quinn@atlantiscs.org
Melanie Barcelos Paraprofessional melanie.barcelos@atlantiscs.org
Melissa Bouchard Human Resouce Assistant melissa.bouchard@atlantiscs.org
Melissa Forrest Teacher melissa.forrest@atlantiscs.org
Melissa Locke Teacher mlock@atlantiscs.org
Michael Audette Paraprofessional maud@atlantiscs.org
Michael Lauro Associate Executive Director michael.lauro@atlantiscs.org
Michael Rulon Site Leader michael.rulon@atlantiscs.org
Michelle Newbury Paraprofessional michelle.newbury@atlantiscs.org
Mike Dauphin IT Department mike.d@atlantiscs.org
Muriel Dion Student Records Clerk mdion@atlantiscs.org
Nancy Ashworth K-5 Math Program Coordinator nancy.ashworth@atlantiscs.org
Nathan Mello Teacher nathan.mello@atlantiscs.org
Nicole Inguanti Teacher nicole.inguanti@atlantiscs.org
Olivia Dilorio Teacher olivia.dillon@atlantiscs.org
Patricia Duggan Teacher patricia.duggan@atlantiscs.org
Robert Beatty Executive Director robert.beatty@atlantiscs.org
Ronan Gavin Custodian ronan.gavin@atlantiscs.org
Rosamaria Carlozzi Teacher rosamaria.carlozzi@atlantiscs.org
Sarah Beavers Teacher sarah.beavers@atlantiscs.org
Tayla Dunn Student Adjustment Counselor tayla.dunn@atlantiscs.org
Sonia Cabral Teacher sdom@atlantiscs.org
Stacey Denomme Teacher sdeno@atlantiscs.org
Fallon Borges School Nurse fallon.borges@atlantiscs.org
Stacy Silva Teacher stacy.silva@atlantiscs.org
Stephanie Yim Teacher stephanie.yim@atlantiscs.org
Susan Medeiros Receptionist smed@atlantiscs.org
Susan Tavares Paraprofessional susan.tavares@atlantiscs.org
Theresa DeRoy Teacher theresa.deroy@atlantiscs.org
Thomas Furman Teacher thomas.furman@atlantiscs.org
Tiffany Doerrmann Paraprofessional tdoer@atlantiscs.org
Troy Mitchell Facilities Director tmitc@atlantiscs.org
Vanessa Andrade Paraprofessional vanessa.andrade@atlantiscs.org
Vivian Carreiro Executive Assistant vcarr@atlantiscs.org
Stay informed. Get the Newsletter!