Contact

Staff Directory

Alda Tavares aldat@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Aldevino daFonseca aldevino.dafonseca@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Alekz Hirschmann alekz.hirschmann@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Alison Sheedy alison.sheedy@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Allison Scanlon allison.scanlon@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Amanda Ferreira amanda.ferreira@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Amanda Medeiros-Mayall amanda.medeiros-mayall@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Amy Lawrence alaw@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Ana Medeiros-Santos ana.medeiros-santos@atlantiscs.org School Psychologist
Andrea Piques andrea.piques@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Andrew Hartman andrew.hartman@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Angela Newell angela.newell@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Ann Aguiar ann.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Anna Alexandre aalex@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Anna Dahlberg anna.dahlberg@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Annie Gavin annie.gavin@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Anthony Comella anthony.comella@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
April Cabral april.cabral@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Armand Desmarais armand.desmarais@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Arthur Paswell arthur.paswell@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Ashley Cadoico ashley.cadoico@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Ashley Champagne ashley.champagne@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Ashley Mcguirk ashley.mcguirk@atlantiscs.org CNA
Ashley Viveiros ashley.viveiros@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Beth Fradet beth.fradet@atlantiscs.org LTS Art Teacher
Bethany Daniels bethany.daniels@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Bethany Sylvia brog@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Betty DeCrescenzo betty.decrescenzo@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Brenda Reback breb@atlantiscs.org Food Services Coordinator
Brittany Martins brittany.martins@atlantiscs.org Long Term Substitute Teacher
Candice Nowicki candice.nowicki@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Carrie Silvia carrie.silvia@atlantiscs.org Long-term Substitute paraprofessional
Casey Tidwell casey.tidwell@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Catherine Campbell catherine.campbell@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Catherine Grace cgrac@atlantiscs.org SpEd Clerk
Chad Gormly chad.gormly@atlantiscs.org Director of Athletics and Recreation
Chelsea Berlo chelsea.berlo@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Chelsea Whipple chelsea.whipple@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Christine Radway crad@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Christine Staskiewicz christine.staskiewicz@atlantiscs.org ELL Teacher
Christine Vertullo christine.vertullo@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Christopher Biener christopher.biener@atlantiscs.org School Nurse
Christopher Erikson christopher.erikson@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Christopher Nielsen christopher.nielsen@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Clarissa Lindsey clarissa.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Claudette Kilby ckil@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Corrie Marchand corrie.marchand@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Courtney Brown courtney.brown@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Courtney DeStefano courtney.destefano@atlantiscs.org Dean of Students
Cristina Santos cristina.santos@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Crystal Botelho crystal.botelho@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Danielle Pavao dpav@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Danny Rego danny.rego@atlantiscs.org Maintenance
David Coleman david.coleman@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
David Lepage david.lepage@atlantiscs.org Teacher
David Pregana david.pregana@atlantiscs.org Teacher
David Roache david.roache@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Deborah Flynn dflyn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Deborah Milton deborah.milton@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Denise Gendreau dgend@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Diane Boutin dbout@atlantiscs.org FLC Assistant
Diane Richard diane.richard@atlantiscs.org School Nurse
Dianne Maranhas-Boucher dmbouc@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Donald Guay donald.guay@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Donalda Silva donalda.silva@atlantiscs.org Family and Community Resource Center Coordinator
Donovan Fauvelle donovan.fauvelle@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Elizabeth Goulart elizabeth.goulart@atlantiscs.org FLC Parent Liaison
Ellyssa Czajkowski ellyssa.czajkowski@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Eric Gilbarg eric.gilbarg@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Eric Wanke ewank@atlantiscs.org Kids Cove Supervisor
Erica Bonnenfant erica.bonnenfant@atlantiscs.org
Erin Lordan erin.lordan@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Evee Robinson evee.robinson@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Fallon Borges fallon.borges@atlantiscs.org School Nurse
Fernanda Oliveira foliv@atlantiscs.org Business Office Assistant
Gabriela Birmingham gbirm@atlantiscs.org District Leader
Gabrielle Souza gabrielle.souza@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Gail Berman-Martin gail.berman-martin@atlantiscs.org Teacher
George Sarganis george.sarganis@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Grace Moreira grace.moreira@atlantiscs.org ELL Teacher
Grace Nunes grace.nunes@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Heather Berkley heather.berkley@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Heather Lindsey heather.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Occupational Therapist
Henrique Madeira henrique.madeira@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Hillary Lynch hillary.lynch@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Ian Maher ian.maher@atlantiscs.org LTS Guidance Counselor
Jacqueline Duffy jacqueline.duffy@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jacqueline Medeiros jacqueline.medeiros@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jarell Ervin jarell.ervin@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jason Schneider jason.schneider@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jeanne Campbell jcamp@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jeffrey Lumb jeffrey.lumb@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jenn Paik jenn.paik@atlantiscs.org Site Leader
Jennifer Scott jennifer.scott@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jennifer Sousa jennifer.sousa@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jerome Thompson jerome.thompson@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jessica Bergman jessica.bergman@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jessica Boucher jessica.boucher@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Jessica Lee jgard@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jessica Miranda jpach@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Jessica Reddy jessica.reddy@atlantiscs.org Long Term Sub Paraprofessional
Jessica Skoog jessica.skoog@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jestine Pereira jestine.pereira@atlantiscs.org Long Term Sub Special Education Teacher
Joanne Rahme jrahm@atlantiscs.org District Leader
John Doherty john.doherty@atlantiscs.org Maintenance
Jolene Hamil-Cole jolene.cole@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Jonathan Taradash jtar@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Julia Wilson julia.wilson@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Justine Scott justine.scott@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Karen Pierce karen.pierce@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Karissa Nowicki karissa.nowicki@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Katelyn Baptista katelyn.baptista@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Katelyn Furtado katelyn.furtado@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Katherine Lockwood katherine.lockwood@atlantiscs.org Guidance Counselor
Kayla Pontes kayla.pontes@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kayleigh Weston kayleigh.weston@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kellie Garcia kgarc@atlantiscs.org Speech Therapist
Kelly Duda kelly.duda@atlantiscs.org Physical Therapist
Kelly El Khoury kelly.elkhoury@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kelsey Oliveira kelsey.oliveira@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kelsey Proulx kelsey.proulx@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kendra Zander kendra.zander@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kenneth Perreira kenneth.perreira@atlantiscs.org Student Resources Paraprofessional
Kerin Swartz kerin.swartz@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Kerri Schoonover kerri.schoonover@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kimberly Silva kimberly.silva@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Kristen Teixeira kristen.teixeira@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kristi Oliveira OliveiraK@atlantiscs.org Human Resource Director
Kristin Brennan kristin.brennan@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Kyla Falcon kyla.falcon@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Laurel Monast laurel.sogn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Leah Knodel leah.knodel@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Leak Chhim leak.chhim@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lily Mello lily.drapeau@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Linda Celona linda.celona@atlantiscs.org Finance Director
Linda Simanski linda.simanski@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lindsey DeRensis lindsey.derensis@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lisa Deland ldel@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Lisa Luciano lisa.luciano@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lisa Mello lisa.mello@atlantiscs.org Kids’ Cove
Lisa Peck lisa.peck@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Lori Lambert lori.lambert@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Lori Richard lori.richard@atlantiscs.org ELL Teacher
Lynn Delzenero lynn.delzenero@atlantiscs.org Receptionist
MacKenzie Crumley mackenzie.crumley@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Maria Amorim maria.amorim@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Maria DeRosa maria.derosa@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Marilyn Normandin mnorm@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Marjorie Aguiar marjorie.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Kid’s Cove
Martha Ames martha.ames@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Mary-Beth Souza mary-beth.souza@atlantiscs.org Dean of Students
MaryLee Pomroy marylee.pomroy@atlantiscs.org Assistant to Associate Executive Director
Matthew Quinn matthew.quinn@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Megan Murray megan.murray@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Melissa Bouchard melissa.bouchard@atlantiscs.org Human Resouce Assistant
Melissa Forrest melissa.forrest@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Melissa Locke mlock@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Melissa St. Pierre melissa.stpierre@atlantiscs.org Family Partnerships Coordinator
Michael Lauro michael.lauro@atlantiscs.org Associate Executive Director
Michael Metzler michael.metzler@atlantiscs.org Adjunct Instructor
Michelle Newbury michelle.newbury@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Morgan Coombes morgan.coombes@atlantiscs.org Substitute Paraprofessional
Muriel Dion mdion@atlantiscs.org Student Records Clerk
Nancy Ashworth nancy.ashworth@atlantiscs.org Math Coordinator K-6
Nathan Mello nathan.mello@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nicholas Fonseca nicholas.fonseca@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nicholas Quigley nicholas.quigley@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Nikie Iwanczuk nikie.iwanczuk@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Olivia Dilorio olivia.dillon@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Olivia Martino olivia.martino@atlantiscs.org
Patricia Hawkridge patricia.hawkridge@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Rachael Dorego rachael.dorego@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Rebecca Merten rebecca.merten@atlantiscs.org Dean of Teaching and Learning
Robert Beatty robert.beatty@atlantiscs.org Executive Director
Ronan Gavin ronan.gavin@atlantiscs.org Custodian
Rosamaria Carlozzi rosamaria.carlozzi@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Ryan Connor ryan.connor@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Samantha Borges samantha.borges@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Samantha Clark samantha.clark@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Samantha McKee samantha.mckee@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Sarah Beavers sarah.beavers@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Sarah Travassos sarah.travassos@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Scott Cabral scott.cabral@atlantiscs.org School Resource Officer
Shelbi Mitchell shelbi.mitchell@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Sonia Cabral sdom@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Stacey Denomme sdeno@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Stacy Silva stacy.silva@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Summer Riker summer.riker@atlantiscs.org Student Adjustment Counselor
Susan Medeiros smed@atlantiscs.org Receptionist
Susan Tavares susan.tavares@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Sydnee Midura sydnee.midura@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Tayla Dunn tayla.dunn@atlantiscs.org School Adjustment Counselor
Tayler Travis tayler.travis@atlantiscs.org Long Term Sub SPED Paraprofessional
Tenley Brainard tenley.brainard@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Tessa Johnson-Marchessault tessa.johnson-marchessault@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Thomas Furman thomas.furman@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Tiffany Doerrmann tdoer@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Tina Flores tina.flores@atlantiscs.org Teacher
Troy Mitchell tmitc@atlantiscs.org Facilities Director
Vanessa Andrade vanessa.andrade@atlantiscs.org Paraprofessional
Vanessa Medas vanessa.medas@atlantiscs.org Substitute Receptionist
Vania Mendonca vania.mendonca@atlantiscs.org Long Term SPED Sub Paraprofessional
Vivian Carreiro vcarr@atlantiscs.org Executive Assistant
Stay informed. Get the Newsletter!