Contact

Staff Directory

aldat@atlantiscs.org Alda Tavares Library Tech
aldevino.dafonseca@atlantiscs.org Aldevino daFonseca Custodian
alison.sheedy@atlantiscs.org Alison Sheedy Teacher
allison.scanlon@atlantiscs.org Allison Scanlon Site Leader
amanda.medeiros-mayall@atlantiscs.org Amanda Medeiros-Mayall Paraprofessional
alaw@atlantiscs.org Amy Lawrence Paraprofessional
amy.riordan@atlantiscs.org Amy Riordan Teacher
ana.medeiros-santos@atlantiscs.org Ana Medeiros-Santos School Psychologist
andrea.mclaughlin@atlantiscs.org Andrea McLaughlin Teacher
andrea.piques@atlantiscs.org Andrea Piques Paraprofessional
atrond@atlantiscs.org Andrea Trond Paraprofessional
andrew.hartman@atlantiscs.org Andrew Hartman Teacher
angela.newell@atlantiscs.org Angela Newell Paraprofessional
angela.spaziano@atlantiscs.org Angela Spaziano Paraprofessional
ann.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Ann Aguiar Paraprofessional
aalex@atlantiscs.org Anna Alexandre Paraprofessional
annie.gavin@atlantiscs.org Annie Gavin Teacher
anthony.comella@atlantiscs.org Anthony Comella Paraprofessional
april.cabral@atlantiscs.org April Cabral Paraprofessional
arthur.paswell@atlantiscs.org Arthur Paswell Custodian
ashley.champagne@atlantiscs.org Ashley Champagne Paraprofessional
ashley.mcguirk@atlantiscs.org Ashley Mcguirk CNA
ashley.viveiros@atlantiscs.org Ashley Viveiros Paraprofessional
bethany.daniels@atlantiscs.org Bethany Daniels Teacher
brog@atlantiscs.org Bethany Rogers Teacher
betty.decrescenzo@atlantiscs.org Betty DeCrescenzo Paraprofessional
brandon.raposo@atlantiscs.org Brandon Raposo Paraprofessional
breb@atlantiscs.org Brenda Reback Food Services Coordinator
caitlin.buffum@atlantiscs.org Caitlin Buffum Paraprofessional
catherine.campbell@atlantiscs.org Catherine Campbell Paraprofessional
cgrac@atlantiscs.org Catherine Grace SpEd Clerk
chad.gormly@atlantiscs.org Chad Gormly Director of Athletics and Recreation
chelsea.whipple@atlantiscs.org Chelsea Whipple Teacher
christine.gutowski@atlantiscs.org Christine Gutowski Teacher
crad@atlantiscs.org Christine Radway Paraprofessional
christine.staskiewicz@atlantiscs.org Christine Staskiewicz ELL Teacher
christine.vertullo@atlantiscs.org Christine Vertullo Teacher
christopher.biener@atlantiscs.org Christopher Biener School Nurse
christopher.erikson@atlantiscs.org Christopher Erikson Teacher
clarissa.lindsey@atlantiscs.org Clarissa Lindsey Teacher
ckil@atlantiscs.org Claudette Kilby Paraprofessional
corrie.marchand@atlantiscs.org Corrie Marchand Site Leader
courtney.brown@atlantiscs.org Courtney Brown Paraprofessional
courtney.destefano@atlantiscs.org Courtney DeStefano Dean of Students
cristina.santos@atlantiscs.org Cristina Santos Teacher
dan.rosenfeld@atlantiscs.org Dan Rosenfeld Teacher
daniel.kuncik@atlantiscs.org Daniel Kuncik Teacher
daniel.yates-berg@atlantiscs.org Daniel Yates-Berg Site Leader
dpav@atlantiscs.org Danielle Pavao Teacher
danny.rego@atlantiscs.org Danny Rego Maintenance
david.coleman@atlantiscs.org David Coleman Paraprofessional
david.roache@atlantiscs.org David Roache Teacher
dflyn@atlantiscs.org Deborah Flynn Teacher
debra.lavoie@atlantiscs.org Debra Lavoie Receptionist
deirdre.tarpey@atlantiscs.org Deirdre Tarpey Adjunct Instructor
dgend@atlantiscs.org Denise Gendreau Paraprofessional
dbout@atlantiscs.org Diane Boutin FLC Assistant
diane.richard@atlantiscs.org Diane Richard School Nurse
dmbouc@atlantiscs.org Dianne Maranhas-Boucher Paraprofessional
donald.guay@atlantiscs.org Donald Guay Custodian
donalda.silva@atlantiscs.org Donalda Silva Family and Community Resource Center Coordinator
drew.guay@atlantiscs.org Drew Guay Paraprofessional
elizabeth.goulart@atlantiscs.org Elizabeth Goulart FLC Parent Liaison
ellyssa.czajkowski@atlantiscs.org Ellyssa Czajkowski Teacher
emily.thompson@atlantiscs.org Emily Thompson Teacher
ewank@atlantiscs.org Eric Wanke Kids Cove Supervisor
erin.lordan@atlantiscs.org Erin Lordan Teacher
epres@atlantiscs.org Evee Preston Kids Cove Receptionist
evee.robinson@atlantiscs.org Evee Robinson Paraprofessional
fallon.borges@atlantiscs.org Fallon Borges School Nurse
foliv@atlantiscs.org Fernanda Oliveira Business Office Assistant
gbirm@atlantiscs.org Gabriela Birmingham District Leader
gillian.holroyd@atlantiscs.org Gillian Holroyd Paraprofessional
grace.moreira@atlantiscs.org Grace Moreira ELL Teacher
grace.nunes@atlantiscs.org Grace Nunes Teacher
heather.martinelli@atlantiscs.org Heather Martinelli Occupational Therapist
henrique.madeira@atlantiscs.org Henrique Madeira Teacher
hillary.lynch@atlantiscs.org Hillary Lynch Teacher
jacob.harcar@atlantiscs.org Jacob Harcar Teacher
jacqueline.duffy@atlantiscs.org Jacqueline Duffy Paraprofessional
jacqueline.medeiros@atlantiscs.org Jacqueline Medeiros Paraprofessional
janelle.faria@atlantiscs.org Janelle Faria Teacher
jason.schneider@atlantiscs.org Jason Schneider Teacher
jcamp@atlantiscs.org Jeanna Campbell Paraprofessional
jenn.paik@atlantiscs.org Jenn Paik Site Leader
jennifer.sousa@atlantiscs.org Jennifer Sousa Paraprofessional
jerome.thompson@atlantiscs.org Jerome Thompson Teacher
jessica.bergman@atlantiscs.org Jessica Bergman Teacher
jessica.boucher@atlantiscs.org Jessica Boucher Student Adjustment Counselor
jessica.ford@atlantiscs.org Jessica Ford Teacher
jgard@atlantiscs.org Jessica Lee Teacher
jpach@atlantiscs.org Jessica Miranda Paraprofessional
jessica.skoog@atlantiscs.org Jessica Skoog Teacher
jrahm@atlantiscs.org Joanne Rahme District Leader
john.doherty@atlantiscs.org John Doherty Maintenance
jolene.cole@atlantiscs.org Jolene Cole Teacher
jtar@atlantiscs.org Jon Taradash Teacher
jgray@atlantiscs.org Joyce Gray Paraprofessional
justine.scott@atlantiscs.org Justine Scott Teacher
karen.pierce@atlantiscs.org Karen Pierce Paraprofessional
karissa.nowicki@atlantiscs.org Karissa Nowicki Paraprofessional
katelyn.andrade@atlantiscs.org Katelyn Andrade Teacher
katelyn.baptista@atlantiscs.org Katelyn Baptista Teacher
katelyn.furtado@atlantiscs.org Katelyn Furtado Teacher
katherine.kalinowski@atlantiscs.org Katherine Kalinowski Physical Therapist Consultant
katherine.lockwood@atlantiscs.org Katherine Lockwood Teacher
katherine.seavey@atlantiscs.org Katherine Seavey Teacher
kayla.pontes@atlantiscs.org Kayla Pontes Teacher
kayleigh.weston@atlantiscs.org Kayleigh Weston Teacher
kgarc@atlantiscs.org Kellie Garcia Speech Therapist
kelly.rafferty@atlantiscs.org Kelly Rafferty Teacher
kelsey.proulx@atlantiscs.org Kelsey Proulx Paraprofessional
kendra.jusseaume@atlantiscs.org Kendra Jusseaume Paraprofessional
kendra.zander@atlantiscs.org Kendra Zander Teacher
kenneth.perreira@atlantiscs.org Kenneth Perreira Student Resources Paraprofessional
kerri.schoonover@atlantiscs.org Kerri Schoonover Teacher
kimberly.boudreaux@atlantiscs.org Kimberly Boudreaux Teacher
kimberly.silva@atlantiscs.org Kimberly Silva Paraprofessional
OliveiraK@atlantiscs.org Kristi Oliveira Human Resource Director
kristin.brennan@atlantiscs.org Kristin Brennan Teacher
kyla.falcon@atlantiscs.org Kyla Falcon Student Adjustment Counselor
laurel.sogn@atlantiscs.org Laurel Sogn Teacher
lauren.mcmann@atlantiscs.org Lauren McMann Teacher
leah.knodel@atlantiscs.org Leah Knodel Paraprofessional
lily.drapeau@atlantiscs.org Lily Drapeau Teacher
linda.celona@atlantiscs.org Linda Celona Finance Director
lindsey.derensis@atlantiscs.org Lindsey DeRensis Teacher
ldel@atlantiscs.org Lisa Deland Paraprofessional
lisa.luciano@atlantiscs.org Lisa Luciano Teacher
lisa.peck@atlantiscs.org Lisa Peck Teacher
lonnie.decker@atlantiscs.org Lonnie Decker Teacher
lori.lambert@atlantiscs.org Lori Lambert Long-term Sub Paraprofessional
lori.richard@atlantiscs.org Lori Richard ELL Teacher
lorie.crockett@atlantiscs.org Lorie Crockett Teacher
lynn.delzenero@atlantiscs.org Lynn Delzenero Receptionist
mnorm@atlantiscs.org Marilyn Normandin Paraprofessional
marjorie.aguiar@atlantiscs.org Marjorie Aguiar Kid’s Cove
mark.andrews@atlantiscs.org Mark Andrews Teacher
mary-beth.souza@atlantiscs.org Mary-Beth Souza Dean of Students
marylee.pomroy@atlantiscs.org MaryLee Pomroy Assistant to Associate Executive Director
matthew.quinn@atlantiscs.org Matthew Quinn Teacher
melissa.bouchard@atlantiscs.org Melissa Bouchard Human Resouce Assistant
melissa.forrest@atlantiscs.org Melissa Forrestt Teacher
mlock@atlantiscs.org Melissa StPierre Teacher
melissa.stpierre@atlantiscs.org Melissa St. Pierre Family Partnerships Coordinator
meredith.heckman@atlantiscs.org Meredith Heckman Teacher
michael.lauro@atlantiscs.org MIchael Lauro Associate Executive Director
michael.metzler@atlantiscs.org Michael Metzler Adjunct Instructor
michelle.carreiro@atlantiscs.org Michelle Carreiro Family Partnerships Coordinator
michelle.newbury@atlantiscs.org Michelle Newbury Paraprofessional
morgan.richardson@atlantiscs.org Morgan Richardson Teacher
mdion@atlantiscs.org Muriel Dion Student Records Clerk
nancy.ashworth@atlantiscs.org Nancy Ashworth Paraprofessional
nancy.goodrich@atlantiscs.org Nancy Goodrich Paraprofessional
nathan.mello@atlantiscs.org Nathan Mello Teacher
nicholas.brotschi@atlantiscs.org Nicholas Brotschi Teacher
nicole.lapre@atlantiscs.org Nicole Lapre Long-term Substitute Paraprofessional
nikie.iwanczuk@atlantiscs.org Nikie Iwanczuk Student Adjustment Counselor
olivia.dillon@atlantiscs.org Olivia Dillon Teacher
patricia.hawridge@atlantiscs.org Patricia Hawridge Teacher
patrick.mcmillan@atlantiscs.org Patrick McMillan Teacher
rachael.dorego@atlantiscs.org Rachael Dorego Long Term Substitute Paraprofessional
robert.beatty@atlantiscs.org Robert Beatty Executive Director
ronan.gavin@atlantiscs.org Ronan Gavin Custodian
rosamaria.carlozzi@atlantiscs.org Rosamaria Carlozzi Teacher
samantha.borges@atlantiscs.org Samantha Borges Paraprofessional
samantha.roman@atlantiscs.org Samantha Roman Teacher
sarah.beavers@atlantiscs.org Sarah Beavers Teacher
shannon.isherwood@atlantiscs.org Shannon Isherwood Substitute Receptionist
sharon.hellmann@atlantiscs.org Sharon Hellmann Teacher
sdom@atlantiscs.org Sonia Cabral Teacher
sdeno@atlantiscs.org Stacey Denomme Teacher
stacy.silva@atlantiscs.org Stacy Silva Teacher
stephanie.castilla@atlantiscs.org Stephanie Castilla Adjunct Instructor
summer.riker@atlantiscs.org Summer Riker Student Adjustment Counselor
smed@atlantiscs.org Susan Medeiros Receptionist
susan.tavares@atlantiscs.org Susan Tavares Paraprofessional
tayla.dunn@atlantiscs.org Tayla Dunn School Adjustment Counselor
theresa.deroy@atlantiscs.org Theresa DeRoy Teacher
thomas.furman@atlantiscs.org Thomas Furman Teacher
tdoer@atlantiscs.org Tiffany Doermann Paraprofessional
tina.flores@atlantiscs.org Tina Flores Teacher
todd.salpietro@atlantiscs.org Todd Salpietro
tmitc@atlantiscs.org Troy Mitchell Facilities Director
tyler.hammer@atlantiscs.org Tyler Hammer Teacher
vanessa.andrade@atlantiscs.org Vanessa Andrade Paraprofessional
vanessa.medas@atlantiscs.org Vanessa Medas Substitute Receptionist
vcarr@atlantiscs.org Vivian Carreiro Executive Assistant

 

Stay informed. Get the Newsletter!